Congratulating our MSc student prize winners for 2022

We are delighted to announce that the following students won prizes for their performance on our masters' courses in the academic year 2021/22.

MSc in Economics for Development

George Webb Medley Prize for Best Overall Performance

  • Krittika Ray (Green Templeton)

George Webb Medley Prize (proxime accessit)

  • Elena Kiryakova (St Antony’s)

Luca D’Agliano Prize for Best Dissertation (joint winners)

  • Krittika Ray (Green Templeton)
  • Oliver Hanney (Keble)

Arthur Lewis Prize for the Best Examination Essays in Development Economics Economics (joint winners)

  • Krittika Ray (Green Templeton)
  • Joseph Edwards (Lincoln)

MSc in Global Governance and Diplomacy

Outstanding Academic Performance Prize (joint winners)

  • Erin Hayes (St Cross)
  • Ethan Harradine (Linacre)

Best Dissertation Prize

  • Erin Hayes (St Cross)

MSc in Migration Studies

Examiners’ Prize

  • Francesco Rolando (Lincoln College)

Best Dissertation Prize (joint winners)

  • Hawa Maiga (Lady Margaret Hall)
  • Dora O’Neill (St Antony’s)

MSc in Refugee and Forced Migration Studies

Best Thesis Prize

  • Savarni Sanka (Lincoln)

Gil Loescher Prize for Best Overall Performance

  • Sophie Li (Magdalen)