Congratulating our MSc student prize winners for 2019

20 August, 2019

We are delighted to announce that the following students have won prizes for their performance on our masters' courses in 2018/19:

MSc in Economics for Development

George Webb Medley Prize for Best Overall Performance

Lukas Boehnert (Oriel)

George Webb Medley Prize (proxime accessit)

Felix Tong (Regent’s Park) 

Luca D’Agliano Prize for Best Dissertation

Yannick Markhof (St Antony’s)

Arthur Lewis Prize for the Best Examination Essays in Development Economics

Annie Gregoire (Keble)

MSc in Global Governance and Diplomacy

Best Dissertation Prize and Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Kiera Schuller (Magdalen)

MSc in Migration Studies

Best Dissertation Prize

Ana Alanis Amaya (Kellogg) and Anne Schnitzer (St Catherine’s) (joint winners)

Examiners’ Prize

William Jernigan (Greeen Templeton) 

MSc in Refugee and Forced Migration Studies

Thesis Prize

Vanshaj Jain (Exeter) and Emma Montoya (St Antony’s) (joint winners)

Examiners’ Prize

Imogen Dobie (Jesus) and Meadhbha Monaghan (Linacre) (joint winners)